A (not so) promising start to 2013

Well, I’ve started the year by lying to mum about what I ate for breakfast (tiny bit of yoghurt). Very promising. I can’t see much of a difference in the start of this year, or the start of last year. Though, last year at this time I weighed 45 kilos. This year I weigh 47.2 kilos.

I’m telling you, right now I’d give my right leg to rewind time to start last year again so I can continue my eating disorder without getting caught! Jesus, I’d be so much more careful 😦

Let’s see what this year brings- recovery? Hospitalization? Weight loss? God knows….

20130101-103716.jpg

One thought on “A (not so) promising start to 2013

questions or comments? Click here to leave them!

